Staff List

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. DePaolo

PRINCIPAL

 vdepaolo@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Quiles

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

cquiles5@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Quiles

PARENT COORDINATOR

TBA

Mrs. Cintron

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

kcintron2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Jimenez

SECRETARY

rjimenez12@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Guttell

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

aguttell@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Dillahunt

SECRETARY

sdillahunt@schools.nyc.gov

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Kindergarten​

 

Mrs. Cataldo - LCataldo@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ferencz - MFerencz@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Franck - JFranck3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Kent - LKent2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Weinberg - KWeinberg3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 1​

 

Mrs. Feldman - LTurk3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Gannon - GGannon3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Levy - VLevy3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Partenza - MPartenza@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rainis - LRainis@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Singh - ASingh22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 2

 

Mr. Mahlmann - MMahlmann@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Sata - NSata@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Silton - EGoldberg5@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Stojic - LStojic@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. TBD - TBD

Grade 3​

 

Mrs. LaMagra - LLamagra@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Rozhik - NRozhik@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ushry - LUshry@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wasiak - DWasiak@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Youkilis - JYoukilis@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 4​

 

Mrs. Carrotta - MCarrotta@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Kashdan - DKashdan@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. O'Connell - JOconnell@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Saia - JSaia2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Soldatich - JSoldatich@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 5

 

Mr. Barnhill - SBarnhill@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. DeVardo - CDevardo2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Isgro - JIsgro@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Schiavo - SSchiavo2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Schoenbach - JSchoenbach@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Wittenstein - JWittenstein@schools.nyc.gov

Dance

Ms. Rodriguez - CRodriguez145@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Coach Anzalone - PAnzalone@schools.nyc.gov

Coach Jerabek - JJerabek@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Ms. Berezow - ABerezow@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Gole - KGole2@schools.nyc.gov

Computer Science & Technology

Dr. Poole - EPoole@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Ms. Rodriguez - CRodriguez145@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Coach Anzalone - PAnzalone@schools.nyc.gov

Coach Jerabek - JJerabek@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Ms. Berezow - ABerezow@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Gole - KGole2@schools.nyc.gov

Computer Science & Technology

Dr. Poole - EPoole@schools.nyc.gov

SUBJECT TEACHERS

Kindergarten​

 

Mrs. Cataldo - LCataldo@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ferencz - MFerencz@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Franck - JFranck3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Kent - LKent2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Weinberg - KWeinberg3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 1​

 

Mrs. Feldman - LTurk3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Gannon - GGannon3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Levy - VLevy3@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Partenza - MPartenza@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rainis - LRainis@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Singh - ASingh22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 2

 

Mr. Mahlmann - MMahlmann@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Sata - NSata@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Silton - EGoldberg5@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Stojic - LStojic@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. TBD - TBD

Grade 3​

 

Mrs. LaMagra - LLamagra@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Rozhik - NRozhik@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ushry - LUshry@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wasiak - DWasiak@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Youkilis - JYoukilis@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 4​

 

Mrs. Carrotta - MCarrotta@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Kashdan - DKashdan@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. O'Connell - JOconnell@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Saia - JSaia2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Soldatich - JSoldatich@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 5

 

Mr. Barnhill - SBarnhill@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. DeVardo - CDevardo2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Isgro - JIsgro@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Schiavo - SSchiavo2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Schoenbach - JSchoenbach@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Wittenstein - JWittenstein@schools.nyc.gov

STATEMENT ON ACCESSIBILITY

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact the site webmaster, Dr. Poole, to request assistance.

RESPECT FOR ALL

It is the policy of PS 131 and the Department of Education (DOE) to maintain a safe and supportive learning environment that is free from harassment, intimidation and/or bullying and from discrimination on account of actual or perceived race, color, citizenship/immigration status, religion, creed, national origin, disability, ethnicity, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation or weight.  For more information, you may contact the PS 131 Respect For All (RFA) Liaisons, Ms. Cristina Marzello or Ms. Amy Fox.


© 2023 by P.S. 131Q - ABIGAIL ADAMS. Proudly created with Wix.com